Is It Possible To Get Android 10 Working No The V35 ThinQ

ReactOS, Linux, macOS, BSD, and whatever.
User avatar
legacyfan
Posts: 59
Joined: 30 Nov 2022, 22:10
Location: Texas USA
OS: Windows 10 x64
Has thanked: 21 times
Been thanked: 11 times
Contact:
United States of America

Is It Possible To Get Android 10 Working No The V35 ThinQ

Unread post by legacyfan »

I have a new phone I got recently (also the one I'm currently using) the lg thinQ V35 and I was wondering if android 10 would be available for this phone? It was released around 2015 do it seems like it would get the update if there is anyway to get this working it would be much appreciated
HP 8300 Elite :CPU: Intel Core i5-3750 RAM‎: 8 GB DDR3 Hard Drive‎: 500 GB HDD Graphics: ‎Intel HD Graphics 2500 Chipset: Intel OS:Windows 10 Pro x64

User avatar
K4sum1
Lazy Owner
Posts: 638
Joined: 11 Jan 2021, 07:40
OS: Windows 7 x64
Has thanked: 228 times
Been thanked: 121 times
Contact:
United States of America

Is It Possible To Get Android 10 Working No The V35 ThinQ

Unread post by K4sum1 »

You don't have the V35 ThinQ, if you did it was a 2018 phone that got Android 10.
R3n who?

User avatar
legacyfan
Posts: 59
Joined: 30 Nov 2022, 22:10
Location: Texas USA
OS: Windows 10 x64
Has thanked: 21 times
Been thanked: 11 times
Contact:
United States of America

Is It Possible To Get Android 10 Working No The V35 ThinQ

Unread post by legacyfan »

K4sum1 wrote: 17 Jan 2023, 01:49 You don't have the V35 ThinQ, if you did it was a 2018 phone that got Android 10.
the phone I'm using is the v35 I got it for my birthday last year from my parents (they got it for cheaper on ebay)
HP 8300 Elite :CPU: Intel Core i5-3750 RAM‎: 8 GB DDR3 Hard Drive‎: 500 GB HDD Graphics: ‎Intel HD Graphics 2500 Chipset: Intel OS:Windows 10 Pro x64

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests